find.rest.and.peace

I love the devotional book, Jesus Calling (by Sarah Young). It’s full of encouragement that’s based on the Bible, and written as if Jesus Himself was speaking to you. Today’s reading was especially encouraging to me and where I find myself in this season of life.

HgZuGu3gSD6db21T3lxm_San Zenone

“Worship Me only. I am King of kings and Lord of lords…I am taking care of you! I am not only committed to caring for you, but I am also absolutely capable of doing so. Rest in Me…”

Leave a Reply

