guest.leading.worship.in.maryland

sunday_setlists

I am looking forward to leading worship this Sunday at Crossroads Church of the Nazarene in Ellicott City, Maryland. I’m praying that God uses me to lead His people into heartfelt worship, and I would appreciate you saying a prayer for me as well…thanks!  🙂

Here’s my setlist for the weekend:

Your Love Never Fails (Jesus Culture)
This Is Amazing Grace (Phil Wickham)
Our God (Chris Tomlin)
10,000 Reasons [Bless The Lord] (Matt Redman)

Leave a Reply

