my.new.position…God.is.good

I wanted to thank everyone who’s been praying for our family.

This past week I was offered, and accepted, the position of Contemporary Worship Leader at a church in Chandler, AZ. The church is CrossRoads Nazarene Church (click here to visit their website). I am very excited for this opportunity and pray that God uses me in great ways to lead this great church in our corporate worship gatherings.

I’ll be playing in the band for the Classic Service at 9am & Leading the worship in the Contemporary Service at 10:45am on Sundays. Stop by and join us sometime.

I’m also very excited to work with the Creative Arts Pastor, Bryan Starner, he’s a great guy with a great heart. I’ll get to work with a digital mixing console (for the first time), IMAG, new lighting systems, amazing players in the band, amazing vocalists.

I. Am. Blessed.

One thought on “my.new.position…God.is.good

  1. Kurt Koeshall

    Hey John, I’ve always followed you on Facebook since leaving Mesa A/G. You have been around, trust this will be a blessing to you and family as well as I am sure, you to them.
    Any news on who Mesa A/G is trying out for Sr Pastor?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

