who.wants.to.help?

I have this friend who’s a worship director. He and his wife are buying their first house and they are selling some stuff looking to help build up their down-payment.

I am looking to find a second acoustic to have on stage for those times when you break a string and need a back-up guitar to grab and continue with the worship service.

My friend is selling this beauty:

Breedlove D25-SRe

So, who wants to help us out???

Maybe you’re in the market for a new acoustic guitar, if so, let me know and I’ll get you two connected…

…or maybe you wanna help me out and send me some cash so I can buy this guitar, help my friend, and get my secondary acoustic I’m in need of. 😉

One thought on “who.wants.to.help?

Leave a Reply

